Board Members

The AYM board (which includes Regional Representatives) are elected by AYM members and usually meet every six to eight weeks. Life members are honorary appointments made by the Board to those who have made significant contributions to the AYM.

Board Members

Lesley Tregear

Chair, Warwickshire


Vice Chair, Leeds

Terry Gibson

Treasurer, Devon

Ian Langley

Secretary, Hampshire

Gareth Jones

Assistant Secretary, Cheshire YJS

Regional Representatives

NE Representative

Yorks and Humber

West Midlands, Stoke on Trent

Shelley Nicholls

East Midlands, Nottingham City

South West, North Somerset

to be advised

SE Representative

Davie Parks

NE Regional Rep

Eastern, Bedfordshire

AYM Executive appointed Observer

Additional Executive Members



Milton Keynes


Honorary Life Members

David Stonehouse

Life Member


Life Member


Life Member


Life Member


Adrian Quinn

Life Member

Life Member

AYM Projects And Communications Officer